Adult Services Leadership Team

Main Phone Number: 410-634-2112
Adult Services FAX: 410-634-1732
 

Beth Mathis – Director of Adult Services
Leader Mathis Beth.mathis@benschool.org

Ext. 1166

Program Directors

Jenny Shorter – Residential Services Director 
Jenny.shorter@benschool.org

Ext. 1153

Candy Jordan – Employment & Community Services Director 
Candy.jordan@benschool.org

Ext. 1368

Brenda Boyd – Program Analyst 
Brenda.boyd@benschool.org

Ext. 1144

Robin McDuffie – Transformation Project Manager
Robin.mcduffie@benschool.org

Ext. 1201

Business Managers

Angel Russell – Small Group Employment Director
(Busy Bee, Yard Bees, Bee Green Recycling)
Angela.russell@benschool.org

Ext. 1262

Caren Parry – Graphics Department Manager
Caren.parry@benschool.org

Ext. 1244

Mary Lynn Wright – B Blossoms Manager
Mary.wright@benschool.org

Ext. 1365

Kathleen Stone  – Sweetly Made Manager
Kathleen.bartlett@benschool.org

(443)
448-4663

Andrew Halverson – Bubble Bee Car Wash Manager
Andrew.halverson@benschool.org

Ext.
1333

Print Friendly, PDF & Email