Board of Directors

Patrick M. Bilbrough
Treasurer, Board of Directors
[President & CEO, Talbot Bank]

Victoria E. Brennan
[Senior Manager, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP]

Edward A. Burkhalter
[VADM, Ret., USN, Pres. Burkhalter Associates, Inc.]

Thomas J. Collamore 
Vice President, Board of Directors
[Sr. VP, Couns. to Pres., U.S. Chamber of Commerce]

Benjamin J. “Patrick” Denihan, Jr.
President, Board of Directors
[Co-CEO, Denihan Hospitality Group]

Dr. Len DiPaul
[Neumann University]

COL (Ret) William C. Doukas, M.D.
[Staff Orthopaedist, UHC Orthopaedics]

Cecelia Duckworth
[Ret, Anne Arundel County Government]

Sister Mary Agnes Dugan, O.S.B.  
[St. Gertrude Monastery]

Scott Evans    
[Executive Director, Benedictine Programs and Services]

Kenneth B. Folstein   
[Chartered Attorney]

Sister Patricia Gamgort, O.S.B.
Secretary, Board of Directors
[St. Gertrude Monastery]

Laurence J. Hoffman
[Akin, Gump, Strauss, Hauer and Feld, LLP, Ret.]

William E. Huffner, MD  
[Chief Medical Officer, University of MD Shore Regional Health]

Donald M. Jacques
[State Department, Ret.]

John J. Krieger 
[Investment Executive, Folger, Nolan, Fleming, Douglas]

Margaret Madden 
[Assistant General Counsel Pfizer, Inc.]

Joshua Maloney

Noelle Perillo  
[Director Corporate Relations, Special Olympics Int’l


Printable PDF

Board Site

Print Friendly